what I want now – mother’s day edition

When the mister asked me what I wanted for Mother’s Day, without hesitation I said: “A full night of uninterrupted sleep”. He thought I was joking. But no, I wasn’t. I’m not. That’s all I want. Really. But I’m so used to get up every four hours that I don’t think that’s going to happen. So instead what about any of the following?

1. Toms Yellow Palmetto Women's Classics - $54 
2. Tory Burch Printed Flip Flops - $50
3. Paddywax Classic Chamomile Candle - $24
4. Vosges Dark Chocolate Truffle Collection - $26
5. Poshlocket Celeste Silver Roped Bracelet - $25
6. Lands' Ends Canvas Women's Skinny Braided Belt - $25
7. Marc by Marc Jacobs Hot Dot iPhone 4 case - $35
8. Banana Republic Adeline Chevron Scarf - $49.50
9. Nashelle Aline Pure Necklace - $35
10. Kate Spade Striped Notepads - $12
